Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
7

Jimmy Doom Reading See Jane Run

The Intro: A Sincere Request. The Story: Education, Disability Inclusion and How to Bend the Rules
7

I hope delivering some of these older stories, read by me, is enjoyable for you.

It’s possible that I could get some of my talented friends to join me and read a few, too.

As I implore you in the video, please send me any and all comments, questions, suggestions.

Jimmy Doom's Roulette Weal is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

I’d love to be able to continue Roulette Weal well into the future and set short fiction records the Guinness people never even thought of.

Thanks for reading and watching,

Jimmy

7 Comments
Jimmy Doom's Roulette Weal
Jimmy Doom's Roulette Weal
Authors
Jimmy Doom