Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
10

Jimmy Doom Reading Surface Noise

Music, Tragedy, and Unorthodox Methods of Healing
10

This was first published in October of ‘21 before many of you hopped a ride on Roulette Weal.

Please leave me comments, suggestions, requests, complaints. Anything.

These videos are one take. I’m not a person who leans on filters (obviously) or too many second takes. I hope you like the raw nature of it, and as always, I’d love to get a few new subscribers. Please consider it. No one else on Substack is giving you fiction daily, with some bonus video tales and an archive of over 520 (!!!) stories.

Jimmy Doom's Roulette Weal is a reader-supported publication. To receive new daily posts, full access to the huge archive, and support my work, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

10 Comments
Jimmy Doom's Roulette Weal
Jimmy Doom's Roulette Weal
Authors
Jimmy Doom